P.O. Box 901 | Columbus, OH 43085

Board Members

Greg Williamson

DHN Board President
Residential Service Director
Ross County Board of DD
Chillicothe, OH
Serving: Ross County

Patrick Rafter

DHN Board Vice President
Creative Housing Inc.
Columbus, OH
Serving: Franklin County

Edward Stark

DHN Board Secretary / Treasurer
Trumbull County Board of DD
Niles, OH
Serving: Trumbull County

Stephanie Lowe

Executive Director
Ottawa Residential Services, Inc.
Port Clinton, OH
Serving: Ottawa County

Diane De Pasquale Hagerty

Executive Director
Medina Creative Housing
Medina, OH
Serving: Medina County

Stephen McPeake

President & CEO
North Coast Community Homes
Cleveland, OH
Serving: Cuyahoga, Lake, Stark, Summit, & Erie Counties

Jenny Rousculp-Miller

Developmental Disabilities Clark County
Springfield, OH
Serving: Clark County

David Couch

Perry & Hocking County Board of DD
Glouster, OH
Serving: Hocking & Perry Counties

Deb Bucilla

Highland & Fayette County Board of DD
Hillsboro, OH
Serving: Fayette & Highland Counties

Jason Umstot

Licking County Board of DD
Newark, OH
Serving: Licking County

Mike Beasecker

Darke County Board of DD
Greenville, OH
Serving: Darke County